D & J Seamless Gutters


919-570-7055
Home
Guttering Systems
Gutter Guards
Gutter Cleaning
Project Gallery
Customer Reviews
News
Contact Us
Site Map


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Customer Reviews:

2014-2015  |  2016-2017  |  2018-2019  |  2020-2021





2017 Reviews



Nov 6, 2017

Michael got back to me shortly after I called for a quote and was at my house later that day. I received a very reasonable quote with options for how I could repair and/or replace my current gutters...
D&J was able to get me scheduled and installed within 2 business days!
The team that came out was very punctual and professional. They took their time removing the old gutters, inspecting the fascia boards, and getting the new system installed...
Clean-up after service was great and you could only tell they were there by the new gutters on my house. They gave a true white glove service and lived up to the reviews that I checked before reaching out to them originally.



Aug 23, 2017

wonderful to work with. Very polite and knowledge. Finished sooner than expected. Did a terrific job and cleaned up the area and left nothing behind. would differently use agin if needed.



June 22, 2017

The free estimate was provided promptly and work completed quickly at a reasonable cost. We requested additional work after the initial install. We received responses from the owner Johnny King within hours of our request - the next day the additional work we requested was done free of charge and supervised personally by Mr. King.
We were very pleased by the customer service provided by this company; they went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers.
Thank you!





May 4, 2017

We had an excellent experience. We called for a quote and received a prompt response for the best price we had seen. The work was scheduled for the next week, at my request, and everything was completed in a few hours on the scheduled day. The gutters look great and the crew cleaned up everything, leaving no trace behind.





Feb 17, 2017

They were great. He [Johnny King] was awesome. We referred him to other friends who also had a great experience with him. He was actually very price competitive...
He came over that day and took a look and gave us the quote.
They were really, really good, very professional. His crew was really good. We would definitely use them again. They did very high quality work at a very fair price. They even had to add a little extra piece of metal because we were having a little bit of mold and they did that at their cost, they didn't add anything on to the job. I thought they went over and above, to do a good job.




Jan 16, 2017

I called D&J on a Wednesday afternoon, and Mr. King called me later that same day. He listened to my concerns, and said he would be out tomorrow to take a look and also review the pictures I had emailed in advance...
We discussed fixing vs. replacing, and based on the time and cost, replacement was a no-brainer. The installation was scheduled for a couple of days later on Saturday, and Mr. King called to verify the appointment ahead of time and verify that his crew arrived on Sunday. The constant communication is a lost art with many service companies, but not with D&J. The entire experience from exploration to the completed work was top notch.

I highly recommend D&J.

2016 Reviews




Dec 27, 2016

I called and left a message about getting an estimate -- Mike came out a few days later to assess the job and was very nice and professional. I got estimates from a few different places and for everything (new gutters, guards, hauling old ones away), D&J had the best price. I was going out of town the next week but asked if they could come at that time anyways. They completed it when I was gone and I came home to beautiful new gutters! They hauled everything away and it all looks great!



I reached out to several companies, with very few responses. D&J reached out to me the same day and scheduled a time to come out and provide an estimate. Mike arrived at the exact time mentioned and handed me a written quote...

The crew showed up on time the morning we discussed, even with showers the day before. They were very kind, courteous and very respectful. They did not leave a trace of evidence that they were ever here.

The gutters look fantastic and we could not be happier. I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone I know.

Joey T.
Wake Forest



Nov 7, 2016

Ed H.
Raleigh NC

The gutters and repairs were professionally completed and all the debris removed from the site.






Oct 24, 2016

Sam B.
DURHAM NC

They did a great job.



August 18, 2016

H.A.
RALEIGH NC

...their work is absolutely first rate and that is by far the most important thing. If all the vendors out there had the same standards, there would be no need for Angie's List.



June 3, 2016

Martha G.
RALEIGH NC


Replaced gutters - went well, good work, on time, professional, did a good job cleaning up after job.

Would hire them again.



May 25, 2016

Valerie C.
RALEIGH NC


D&J Seamless Gutters replaced 5 downspouts with larger ones. They cleaned the gutters and installed leaf guards on all the gutters.

They were on time and professional...The team of installers worked quickly and did a great job. They bagged the debris from the gutters as they were cleaning them...One of the downspouts goes through a step to my deck; they had to enlarge the opening on the step which I hadn't even noticed. They hauled off the debris from the gutters and the old downspouts.

I will definitely use them again.



April 9, 2016

Danielle F.
BUTNER NC


They removed all the old gutters and down spouts, repaired any damaged fascia and woodwork and installed all new.
They were very responsive and did a great job. Four days after we contacted them they were at the house installing them. I would definitely use again if needed.

We highly recommend this company if you are in need of gutters.



February 22, 2016

SHARON T.
Raleigh NC



Cleaned gutters and replaced a broken downspout.

Would hire again.



February 3, 2016

Robert S.
Wake Forest NC

Removed gutters, replaced fascia and trim boards that were rotten. Came back after the roofer did the necessary repairs to the roof and reinstalled the gutters, cleaned up and offered to come back if there were any problems.

D&J had installed my gutters originally, so when I noticed evidence of wood rot, I called them. We agreed as to what was likely to need replacing and they came and took down the gutters, and replaced the rotted portions of wood. Since there was also water damage under the shingles, I had to engage a roofer to replace the plywood, felt paper and shingles. Called D&J after that was done and they came right out and finished installing the gutters and leaf guards. Everything was cleaned up and the Angie's List discount was included in my pricing. Couldn't ask for better service.


Before D & J

AFTER D & J




January 14, 2016

SHARON H.
WENDELL NC

Came out very quickly when I emailed about a estimate for work to be done...looked over the problem & make suggestions on how to correct our problems with existing gutters & solid guards.

Worked up a cost invoice & told me they would rush our schedule date, due to all the water we had pouring onto our deck & porch.

Crew arrived...did all the removal of existing gutters, replaced with new gutters & guards. Cleaned up all the debris from job (you could not even tell work had gone on in my yard).

Very pleased with D&J Gutters.
Highly recommend



January 4, 2016

Gregory F.
Raleigh NC

Responsive and got the work done quickly. I had gutters installed on the half of the house without gutters, and gutter guard installed on the entire house. So far, so good.





Customer Reviews:   2014-2015  |  2016-2017  |  2018-2019  |  2020-2021
D & J Seamless Gutters serves the following Areas in North Carolina:
Apex | Bailey | Cary | Chapel Hill | Clayton | Dunn | Durham | Franklinton | Fuquay Varina | Garner | Hillsborough | Holly Springs | Knightdale
Louisburg | Middlesex | Nashville | Rocky Mount | Rolesville | Roxboro | Spring Hope | Willow Springs | Youngsville | Wake Forest | Wilson | Zebulon

Seamless Gutters Raleigh NC
Helmet Shield System - Raleigh NC
Rain Gutter System - Raleigh NC
Gutter Mesh Systems - Raleigh
Gutter Cleaning - Raleigh
Seamless Gutters - Raleigh NC
Gutter Guards - Raleigh
Leaf Guard Gutters - Raleigh
Copper Gutter Installation - Raleigh, NC
Seamless Gutters Cary NC
Gutter Installation - Cary NC
Gutter Guard System - Cary NC
Seamless Gutters - Cary NC
Rain Gutter Downspouts - Cary NC
Rain Leaf Gutter Companies - Cary NC
Leaf Gutter Cleaning - Cary NC
Gutters Leaf Cover Installation - Cary NC
Gutter Guard Downspout - Apex, Cary
Guttering Repair - Cary NC
Gutter Systems North Carolina
Guttering Guard - Chapel Hill NC
Gutter Leaf Guard - Clayton NC
Copper Gutters - Apex, Holly Springs
Guttering Systems Durham
Gutter Mesh Covers Screens Durham
Seamless Gutter Guards - Raleigh-Durham
Aluminum Guttering Installation - Durham NC
Gutter Cleaning - Durham NC
Gutter Guard - Durham NC
Seamless Gutters - Durham NC
Guttering Repair - Durham NC
Guttering Systems Rocky Mount
Rain Guttering - Rocky Mount
Gutter Mesh Screen - Rocky Mount, Zebulon
Seamless Gutters - Rocky Mount NC
Mesh Guttering Installers - Rocky Mount NC
Carolina Copper Guttering - Rocky Mount
Guttering Apex-Fuquay-Garner
Copper Guttering Installation - Garner
Seamless Gutters - Garner NC
Guttering System Installation - Garner
Rain Guttering Installation - Garner, NC
Aluminum Gutters Installed - Garner
Seamless Guttering Installation - Garner
Seamless Guttering - Fuquay Varina
Copper Guttering - Apex, Holly Springs
Seamless Gutters - Holly Springs NC
Seamless Gutters Wake Forest
Gutter Cover Systems - Wake Forest NC
Rain Guttering - Wake Forest NC
Guttering Covering Installation - Wake Forest
Seamless Gutters - Wake Forest
Seamless Gutters - Wake Forest NC
Gutter Guards - Wake Forest
Mesh Guttering Systems
Gutter Cleaning Chapel Hill
Guttering Repair - Raleigh NC
Gutters Leaf Cover - Chapel Hill NC
Seamless Gutters - Youngsville
Guttering Downspouts - Clayton
Leaf Gutter Cleaning - Clayton, Dunn NC
Gutter Downspout - Middlesex, Nashville
Gutter Mesh Covers Screens - Clayton, Dunn
Guttering Covering Installation - Youngsville
Fascia Soffit Repair - Bailey, Louisburg
Gutter Cleaning - Middlesex, Nashville
Fascia Soffit Repair - Spring Hope, Wilson
Helmet Cover Systems - Clayton, Dunn
Seamless Guttering Installation - Clayton NC
Gutter Guards - Roxboro, Rolesville