D & J Seamless Gutters


919-570-7055
Home
Guttering Systems
Gutter Guards
Gutter Cleaning
Project Gallery
Customer Reviews
News
Contact Us
Site Map


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Customer Reviews:

2014-2015  |  2016-2017  |  2018-2019  |  2020-2021




2018-2019 Reviews



After filling out the initial form on D&J's website, a representative (Mike) arrived to do the survey within a few days. I had a few questions following the survey about how the work would be done and questions about determining whether my roof was comprised. The owner (Johnny) called me to answer all of my questions and scheduled the work for the next day.

The D&J team (led by Nick) was professional, quick and produced excellent craftsmanship. Due to social distancing, Nick and I communicated via cell phone over the two days it took to take down the rotting wood, replace my compromised sub-fascia (about 300 feet) and install the PVC fascia boards, aluminum gutters and Shure-Flo gutter guards. The team even inspected and caulked my soffits in areas where there was some cracking.

It was wonderful to have the peace of mind that Nick and his team were inspecting the condition of the house and fascia boards and letting me know how things were looking (as I couldn't climb up on the ladder to see myself). Afterward, Johnny, the owner, called to ask about my experience and to take our payment over the phone. This was a terrific experience--a seamless one at that--so D&J Seamless Gutters' work matched their branding and is spot on! I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A gutter fell off the side of my house due to rotting fascia board, and I had all new sub-fascia, PVC fascia boards and gutters with gutter guards installed on my house and garage.






Feb 6, 2019

D&J Seamless Gutters were reasonable in their estimate, it was given promptly. Once I accepted their offer, they arrived the next day and the gutters were installed. They cleaned up after themselves and the gutters look great!






October 15, 2018

Ted H.
Raleigh NC

...everything went great. They were professional and diligent about their work, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for gutter services.



August 23, 2018

Wes B.
Wake Forest NC

D&J were great to work with. Pricing was competitive. They were able to get out to job site to get the work complete in a timely fashion. The products they recommended were the right products for the job at hand.
They hauled the trash away at the end of the job.
I would hire D&J again.










May 21, 2018

Norman T.
Raleigh NC

Gutter Repair & Replacement

$400.00
Went very well.
Did a great job and very professional.



May 16, 2018

K. Black
Durham NC

Gutter Repair & Replacement

We recently had our gutters replaced. Mr King was fair, forthright, honest, and accessible. His crew Nick, Joseph, and Charles were professional, hard working and skilled. We would recommend them to anyone without reservation.






Customer Reviews:   2014-2015  |  2016-2017  |  2018-2019  |  2020-2021
D & J Seamless Gutters serves the following Areas in North Carolina:
Apex | Bailey | Cary | Chapel Hill | Clayton | Dunn | Durham | Franklinton | Fuquay Varina | Garner | Hillsborough | Holly Springs | Knightdale
Louisburg | Middlesex | Nashville | Rocky Mount | Rolesville | Roxboro | Spring Hope | Willow Springs | Youngsville | Wake Forest | Wilson | Zebulon

Seamless Gutters Raleigh NC
Helmet Shield System - Raleigh NC
Rain Gutter System - Raleigh NC
Gutter Mesh Systems - Raleigh
Gutter Cleaning - Raleigh
Seamless Gutters - Raleigh NC
Gutter Guards - Raleigh
Leaf Guard Gutters - Raleigh
Copper Gutter Installation - Raleigh, NC
Seamless Gutters Cary NC
Gutter Installation - Cary NC
Gutter Guard System - Cary NC
Seamless Gutters - Cary NC
Rain Gutter Downspouts - Cary NC
Rain Leaf Gutter Companies - Cary NC
Leaf Gutter Cleaning - Cary NC
Gutters Leaf Cover Installation - Cary NC
Gutter Guard Downspout - Apex, Cary
Guttering Repair - Cary NC
Gutter Systems North Carolina
Guttering Guard - Chapel Hill NC
Gutter Leaf Guard - Clayton NC
Copper Gutters - Apex, Holly Springs
Guttering Systems Durham
Gutter Mesh Covers Screens Durham
Seamless Gutter Guards - Raleigh-Durham
Aluminum Guttering Installation - Durham NC
Gutter Cleaning - Durham NC
Gutter Guard - Durham NC
Seamless Gutters - Durham NC
Guttering Repair - Durham NC
Guttering Systems Rocky Mount
Rain Guttering - Rocky Mount
Gutter Mesh Screen - Rocky Mount, Zebulon
Seamless Gutters - Rocky Mount NC
Mesh Guttering Installers - Rocky Mount NC
Carolina Copper Guttering - Rocky Mount
Guttering Apex-Fuquay-Garner
Copper Guttering Installation - Garner
Seamless Gutters - Garner NC
Guttering System Installation - Garner
Rain Guttering Installation - Garner, NC
Aluminum Gutters Installed - Garner
Seamless Guttering Installation - Garner
Seamless Guttering - Fuquay Varina
Copper Guttering - Apex, Holly Springs
Seamless Gutters - Holly Springs NC
Seamless Gutters Wake Forest
Gutter Cover Systems - Wake Forest NC
Rain Guttering - Wake Forest NC
Guttering Covering Installation - Wake Forest
Seamless Gutters - Wake Forest
Seamless Gutters - Wake Forest NC
Gutter Guards - Wake Forest
Mesh Guttering Systems
Gutter Cleaning Chapel Hill
Guttering Repair - Raleigh NC
Gutters Leaf Cover - Chapel Hill NC
Seamless Gutters - Youngsville
Guttering Downspouts - Clayton
Leaf Gutter Cleaning - Clayton, Dunn NC
Gutter Downspout - Middlesex, Nashville
Gutter Mesh Covers Screens - Clayton, Dunn
Guttering Covering Installation - Youngsville
Fascia Soffit Repair - Bailey, Louisburg
Gutter Cleaning - Middlesex, Nashville
Fascia Soffit Repair - Spring Hope, Wilson
Helmet Cover Systems - Clayton, Dunn
Seamless Guttering Installation - Clayton NC
Gutter Guards - Roxboro, Rolesville